UMEC Members

Chair
Pijush Ray - Trust Lead Undergraduate Meidcal Education - Pijush.Ray@uhcw.nhs.uk
Secretary
Marie Midgley, Manager Medical Education - Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Name Specialty Email Address
 Nagme Adab Neurosciences Naghme.Adab@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Daniel Amutike Anaesthesia & Pain Services Daniel.Amutike2@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Prithwish Banerjee Cardiology Prithwish.Banerjee@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Andrew Coe Paediatrics andrew.coe@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Linda Crinigan Resuscitation & Clinical Skills Linda.Crinigan@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Ratidzo Danha Anaesthesia Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Viv Elliott Acute Medicine (SWFT) vcguti@googlemail.com
 Sarah Grieve Renal / Deputy CCE Lead sarah.grieve@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Chris Harrold Diabetes & Endocrinology Christopher.Harrold@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Marius Holmes Emergency Care Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Andrew Ilchyshyn Dermatology andrew.ilchyshyn@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Francesca Jones Haematology (Maternity Leave until November 2017) Francesca.Jones@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Hemali Kanji Nephrology hemali.kanji@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Peeyush Kumar Anaesthetics peeyush.kumar@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Vadim Lakhimov Critical Care vadim.lakimov@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Cyprian Mendonca Anaesthesia and CCE Lead Cyprain.Mendonca@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Peter Munthali Microbiology and Exams Lead Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Narasimha Murthy Diabetes and Endocrinology Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Caron Parsons Radiology Caron.Parsons@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Sunit Patil Orthopaedics Sunit.Patil@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Muhammad Peerbhoy Respiratory Muhammad.Peerbhoy@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Phillip Perkins Rheumatology phillip.perkins@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Ranganatha Rao Diabetes & Endocrinology Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Sailesh Sankar Associate Medical Director Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Prakash Satodia Paediatrics and Child Health Prakash.Satodia@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Rajagopalan Sriram Urology Rajagopalan.Sriram@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Andy Stein Renal and Transplantation Andy.Stein@uhcw.nhs.uk
 R Tripathy Anaesthesia and ITU Ram.Tripathy@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Esther Unitt Gastroenterology Esther.Unitt@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Ling Wong General Surgery Ling.wong@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Jacqueline Woodman Obstetrics and Gynaecology Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Call on WMS to attend    
 Paul de Cates Academic Lead Phase 3, WMS  


Teaching Fellows
teaching.fellows@uhcw.nhs.uk

Umair Ansari CCT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Airway Fellow) (F/T)
Thomas Baker ST5 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Paediatrics) (F/T)
Emily Botcher ST3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Neonates, Tier 1) (P/T)
Nicola McMullan ST4 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Gen Paeds, Tier 2) (P/T)
Thomas Moore ST5 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Neonates, Tier 2) (P/T)
Mohammed Muhammud CT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Surgery) (P/T)
Dhanya Pillai CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Respiratory) (F/T)
Nanditha Sathyanayana CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Dermatology) (F/T)
Ushani Siriwardena CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Aanesthetics) (P/T)
Amanda Smith ST4 Paediatrics - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Paediatrics) (F/T)
Clementine Stubbs Clinical Teaching Fellow (Anaesthetics TF) (P/T)
Alexandra Tebbett CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Aanesthetics) (F/T)
Bo Song Yin CT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Renal) (P/T)

 

Email All