UMEC Members

Chair
Jacqueline Woodman , Trust Lead Undergraduate Medical Education - Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Secretary
Marie Midgley, Manager Medical Education Manager - Marie.Midgley@mededcoventry.co.uk

 Name

Specialty

Email Address

Nagme Adab

Neurosciences

Naghme.Adab@uhcw.nhs.uk

Dorothy Apakama

Emergency Department 

Dorothy.Apakama@uhcw.nhs.uk

Shyam Balasubramanian

Prescribing Lead

Shyam.Balasubramanian2@uhcw.nhs.uk

Prithwish Banerjee

Cardiology

Prithwish.Banerjee@uhcw.nhs.uk

Jayanth Bhat

Interin Education Lead Respiratory

Jayanth.Bhat@uhcw.nhs.uk

Amie Burbidge

AC1 Lead

Amie.Burbidge@uhcw.nhs.uk

Linda Crinigan

Resuscitation & Clinical Skills

Linda.Crinigan@uhcw.nhs.uk

Vandana Dhingra

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Vandana.Dhingra@uhcw.nhs.uk

Viv Elliott

Acute Medicine (SWFT)

vcguti@googlemail.com

Sarah Grieve

Renal / Deputy CCE Lead

sarah.grieve@uhcw.nhs.uk

Chris Harrold

Diabetes & Endocrinology

Christopher.Harrold@uhcw.nhs.uk

Francesca Jones

Haematology 

Francesca.Jones@uhcw.nhs.uk

Roshni Karavadra

Phase 3 Medical School Administrator

Roshni.Karavadra@uhcw.nhs.uk

Peeyush Kumar

Anaesthetics

peeyush.kumar@uhcw.nhs.uk

Cyprian Mendonca

Anaesthesia and CCE Lead

Cyprain.Mendonca@uhcw.nhs.uk

Marie. Midgley

Manager Medical Education Manager

Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk

Gladys Moore

Assistant Co-ordinator

Gladys.Moore@uhcw.nhs.uk

Peter Munthali

Microbiology and Exams Lead

Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk

Narasimha Murthy

Diabetes and Endocrinology

Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk

Rosa Maria Ortiz Comino

Respiratory

RosaMaria.OrtizComino@uhcw.nhs.uk

Sunit Patil

Orthopaedics

Sunit.Patil@uhcw.nhs.uk

Phillip Perkins

Rheumatology

phillip.perkins@uhcw.nhs.uk

Ranganatha Rao

Diabetes & Endocrinology

Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk

Sailesh Sankar

Associate Medical Director

Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk

Prakash Satodia

Paediatrics and Child Health

Prakash.Satodia@uhcw.nhs.uk

Rajagopalan Sriram

Urology

Rajagopalan.Sriram@uhcw.nhs.uk

Andy Stein

Renal and Transplantation

Andy.Stein@uhcw.nhs.uk

Bogdan Tanea

Medical Education Programmer

Bogdan.Tanea@uhcw.nhs.uk

Suzy Turner

Ophthalmology

Suzy.Turner@uhcw.nhs.uk

Esther Unitt

Gastroenterology

Esther.Unitt@uhcw.nhs.uk

Ling Wong

General Surgery

Ling.wong@uhcw.nhs.uk

Jacqueline Woodman

Undergraduate Trust Lead

Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk

Call on WMS to attend

 

 

Paul de Cates

Academic Lead Phase 3, WMS

 

Teaching Fellows
teaching.fellows@uhcw.nhs.uk

Umair Ansari CCT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Airway Fellow) (F/T)
Thomas Baker ST5 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Paediatrics) (F/T)
Emily Botcher ST3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Neonates, Tier 1) (P/T)
Nicola McMullan ST4 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Gen Paeds, Tier 2) (P/T)
Thomas Moore ST5 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Neonates, Tier 2) (P/T)
Mohammed Muhammud CT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Surgery) (P/T)
Dhanya Pillai CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Respiratory) (F/T)
Nanditha Sathyanayana CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Dermatology) (F/T)
Ushani Siriwardena CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Aanesthetics) (P/T)
Amanda Smith ST4 Paediatrics - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Paediatrics) (F/T)
Clementine Stubbs Clinical Teaching Fellow (Anaesthetics TF) (P/T)
Alexandra Tebbett CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Aanesthetics) (F/T)
Bo Song Yin CT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Renal) (P/T)

Administration
Roshni Karavadra - Medical School Administrator Lead Phase III
Tara-Louise Woodbridge - Medical School Administrator Phase I & II
Daisi Dawes, Child Health/Obs & Gynae  Administrator
Gladys Moore, Surgery Admin Lead

 

 
Email All