UMEC Members

Chair
Jacqueline Woodman , Trust Lead Undergraduate Medical Education - Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Secretary
Marie Midgley, Manager Medical Education Manager - Marie.Midgley@mededcoventry.co.uk

 Name

Specialty

Email Address

 Nagme Adab

Neurosciences

Naghme.Adab@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Daniel Amutike

Anaesthesia & Pain Services

Daniel.Amutike2@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Shyam Balasubramanian

Prescribing Lead

Shyam.Balasubramanian@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Prithwish Banerjee

Cardiology

Prithwish.Banerjee@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Amie Burbidge

AC1 Lead

Amie.Burbidge@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Andrew Coe

Paediatrics

andrew.coe@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Linda Crinigan

Resuscitation & Clinical Skills

Linda.Crinigan@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ratidzo Danha

Anaesthesia

Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Viv Elliott

Acute Medicine (SWFT)

vcguti@googlemail.com

 Sarah Grieve

Renal / Deputy CCE Lead

sarah.grieve@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Chris Harrold

Diabetes & Endocrinology

Christopher.Harrold@uhcw.nhs.uk

Michael Helme

Emergency Medicine

Michael.Helme@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Francesca Jones

Haematology 

Francesca.Jones@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Hemali Kanji

Nephrology

hemali.kanji@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Peeyush Kumar

Anaesthetics

peeyush.kumar@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Vadim Lakhimov

Critical Care

vadim.lakimov@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Cyprian Mendonca

Anaesthesia and CCE Lead

Cyprain.Mendonca@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Peter Munthali

Microbiology and Exams Lead

Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Narasimha Murthy

Diabetes and Endocrinology

Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Caron Parsons

Radiology

Caron.Parsons@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Sunit Patil

Orthopaedics

Sunit.Patil@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Muhammad Peerbhoy

Respiratory

Muhammad.Peerbhoy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Phillip Perkins

Rheumatology

phillip.perkins@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ranganatha Rao

Diabetes & Endocrinology

Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Sailesh Sankar

Associate Medical Director

Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Prakash Satodia

Paediatrics and Child Health

Prakash.Satodia@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Rajagopalan Sriram

Urology

Rajagopalan.Sriram@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Andy Stein

Renal and Transplantation

Andy.Stein@uhcw.nhs.uk

 R Tripathy

Anaesthesia and ITU

Ram.Tripathy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Esther Unitt

Gastroenterology

Esther.Unitt@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ling Wong

General Surgery

Ling.wong@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Jacqueline Woodman

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Call on WMS to attend

 

 

 Paul de Cates

Academic Lead Phase 3, WMS

 


Teaching Fellows
teaching.fellows@uhcw.nhs.uk

Umair Ansari CCT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Airway Fellow) (F/T)
Thomas Baker ST5 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Paediatrics) (F/T)
Emily Botcher ST3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Neonates, Tier 1) (P/T)
Nicola McMullan ST4 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Gen Paeds, Tier 2) (P/T)
Thomas Moore ST5 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Neonates, Tier 2) (P/T)
Mohammed Muhammud CT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Surgery) (P/T)
Dhanya Pillai CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Respiratory) (F/T)
Nanditha Sathyanayana CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Dermatology) (F/T)
Ushani Siriwardena CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Aanesthetics) (P/T)
Amanda Smith ST4 Paediatrics - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Paediatrics) (F/T)
Clementine Stubbs Clinical Teaching Fellow (Anaesthetics TF) (P/T)
Alexandra Tebbett CT3 - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Aanesthetics) (F/T)
Bo Song Yin CT - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Renal) (P/T)

 

Email All