Medical Education Contacts

Associate Medical Director
Dr Sailesh Sankar

Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 965972 Ext: 25972
Medical Education Manager
Marie Midgley

Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968712 Ext: 28712
Trust Lead for Med Students
Jacqueline Woodman

Jackie Woodman
 
Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 967383 Ext: 27383


 

CCE Lead
Cyprian Mendonca

Cyprian.Mendonca@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 965892 Ext: 25892
Care of Surgical Patient
Academic Lead - Ling Wong

Ling.Wong@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966103 Ext: 26103
Child Health Academic 
Lead - Prakash Satodia

Prakash.Satodia@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966686 Ext: 26686

 

Lead for Care of Medical
Patient - Dr Chris Harrold

Chris.Harrold@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966006 Ext: 26006
Lead for AC1
Amie Burbridge

Amie.Burbrige@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966030 Ext: 26030
Deputy CCE Lead
Sarah Grieve


Sarah.Grieve@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 967777 Ext: 27777

 

Musculoskeletal Academic
Lead - Sunit Patil

Sunit Patil 
Sunit.Patil@uhcw.nhs.uk

Tel: 02476 965907 Ext: 25907

Acute Medicine Academic
Lead - Viviana Elliot
Viviana Elliot

Viviana.Elliott@swft.nhs.uk
Ext: 27383
Obs & Gynae
Lead - Vandana Dhingra


Vandana.Dhingra@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 967387 Ext: 27387