Educational Leads UMEC

Chair
Jacqueline Woodman, Trust Lead Undergraduate Medical Education - Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Secretary
Marie Midgley, Manager Medical Education Manager - Marie.Midgley@mededcoventry.co.uk
 

 Name

Specialty

Email Address

 Nagme Adab

Neurosciences

Naghme.Adab@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Daniel Amutike

Anaesthesia & Pain Services

Daniel.Amutike2@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Shyam Balasubramanian

Prescribing Lead

Shyam.Balasubramanian@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Prithwish Banerjee

Cardiology

Prithwish.Banerjee@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Amie Burbidge

AC1 Lead

Amie.Burbidge@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Andrew Coe

Paediatrics

andrew.coe@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Linda Crinigan

Resuscitation & Clinical Skills

Linda.Crinigan@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ratidzo Danha

Anaesthesia

Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Viv Elliott

Acute Medicine (SWFT)

vcguti@googlemail.com

 Sarah Grieve

Renal / Deputy CCE Lead

sarah.grieve@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Chris Harrold

Diabetes & Endocrinology

Christopher.Harrold@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Francesca Jones

Haematology 

Francesca.Jones@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Hemali Kanji

Nephrology

hemali.kanji@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Peeyush Kumar

Anaesthetics

peeyush.kumar@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Vadim Lakhimov

Critical Care

vadim.lakimov@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Cyprian Mendonca

Anaesthesia and CCE Lead

Cyprain.Mendonca@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Peter Munthali

Microbiology and Exams Lead

Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Narasimha Murthy

Diabetes and Endocrinology

Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Caron Parsons

Radiology

Caron.Parsons@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Sunit Patil

Orthopaedics

Sunit.Patil@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Muhammad Peerbhoy

Respiratory

Muhammad.Peerbhoy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Phillip Perkins

Rheumatology

phillip.perkins@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ranganatha Rao

Diabetes & Endocrinology

Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Sailesh Sankar

Associate Medical Director

Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Prakash Satodia

Paediatrics and Child Health

Prakash.Satodia@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Rajagopalan Sriram

Urology

Rajagopalan.Sriram@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Andy Stein

Renal and Transplantation

Andy.Stein@uhcw.nhs.uk

 R Tripathy

Anaesthesia and ITU

Ram.Tripathy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Esther Unitt

Gastroenterology

Esther.Unitt@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ling Wong

General Surgery

Ling.wong@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Jacqueline Woodman

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Call on WMS to attend

 

 

 Paul de Cates

Academic Lead Phase 3, WMS

 


Teaching Fellows
teaching.fellows@uhcw.nhs.uk

Sigmund Chan – Revision Block
Maria Fisher – Exams
​Jacqueline Harley – Revision Block and CTF rota / teaching allocations
Zehra Irshad - Bedside teaching (AC1, year 1, CoMP)
Ishani Mukhopadhyah – Teaching excellence awards
Tristan Page – Acute Block Rota
Tunav Seghal – Simulation Fellow
Abdur-Raoof Sheikh, CMT2 - Cascade IT training
Dina Somaie – New FY1 teaching

 

Email All