Educational Leads PMEC

Chair
Marius Holmes - Emergency Care/Clinical Tutor - Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
Secretary
Marie Midgley - Manager Medical Education - Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk
 

     

 Imtiaz Ahmed

Dermatology

Imtiaz.Ahmed@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Asad Ali

Respiratory

Asad.Ali2@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Nikhil Bhasin

Critical Care / ITU

Nikhil.Bhasin@uhcw.nhs.uk

Shashi Prasad

ENT

Shashi.Prasad@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Nick Boekcx

GPVTS

n.boeckx@nhs.net

 Amy Burbridge

Acute Medicine

Amy.Burbridge@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Anna Chapman (maternity)
 Bryan Riemer /
 Claire Langley

Trauma & Orthopaedics

Brian.Reimer@uhcw.nhs.uk
Clare.Langley@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Bander Dallol

Stroke

Bander.Dallol@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Uday Dandakar

Cardiothoracic

Uday.Dandakar@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ratidzo Danha

Anaesthetics

Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Simon Darlow

Gastroenterology

Simon.Darlow@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Shirish Dubey

Rheumatology

shirish.dubey@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Sarah Ellis

Simulation Lead

Sarah.Ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Simon Fletcher

Renal Medicine

Simon.Fletcher@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Alison Franks

Deputy Clinical Tutor FY2

Alison.Franks@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Suresh Gurijala

Rugby St Cross Lead

Suresh.Gurijala@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Liviu Hanu-Cernat

Maxillo Facial Surgery

Liviu.Hanu-Cernat@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Beth Harrison

Haematology

Beth.Harrison@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Carl Hillerman

Simulation Lead

Carl.Hillermann2@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Marius Holmes

Clinical Tutor / A&E

Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Andrew Ilchyshyn

Dermatology

Andrew.Ilchyshyn@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Shabin Joshi

Neurosurgery

Shabin.Joshi@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Hemali Kanji

Registrars Acute Medicine

Hemali.Kanji@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Yakhub Khan

Oncology

Yakhub.Khan@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Jyothi Kondlapudi

Acute Medicine Trainees

Jyothi.Kondlapudi@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Nonavinakere Manjunatha

Ophthalmology

Nonavinakere.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Rashmi Manjunatha

Deputy Clinical Tutor FY1

Rashmi.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk

Antonia Mayell

Anaesthetics

Antonia.Mayell@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Peter Munthali

Pathology/Histopathology

Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Narasimha Murthy

Diabetes & Endocrinology

Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Kim Neuling

Paediatrics

Kim.Neuling2@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Caron Parsons

Radiology

Caron.Parsons@uhcw.nhs.uk

Shashi Prasad

ENT

Shashi.Prasad@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Tanya Potter

Foundation Clinical Tutor

Tanya.Potter@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Eleanor Pye

Neurology

Eleanor.Pye@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Krishna Ramachandran

Anaesthetics

Krishna.Ramachandran@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ranganatha Rao

Diabetes & Endocrinology

Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Pijush Ray

Geriatrics

Pijush.Ray@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Stuart Robinson

General Surgery

Stuart.Robertson@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Nadia Sabri

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Nadia.Sabri@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Sailesh Sankar

Associate Director Medical Education Endocrinology / CMT

Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Luke Tapp

Cardiology

Luke.Tapp@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Katie Thin

Geriatrics

Katie.Thin@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Abigail Tomlins

College Tutor for Surgery

Abigail.Tomlins@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Matthew Venus

Plastic Surgery

Matthew.Venus@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Iain Wharton

Urology

Iain.Wharton@uhcw.nhs.uk

Jerald William

Ophthalmology

Jerald.William@uhcw.nhs.uk

     

 

Email All