Medical Education Administration Staff

Medical Education Adminstrator
Sue Chamberlain

Sue Chamberlain
Susan.Chamberlain@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968794 Ext: 28794
Foundation Programme
Co-ordinator - Ruth Cottrell

Ruth Cottrell
Ruth.Cottrell@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968713 Ext: 28713
Course Organiser / Team Leader
Rachel Davies

Rachel Davies
Rachel.Davies2@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968722 Ext: 28722

 

Warwickshire & Worcestershire
Rotation Co-ordinator - Louse Forrest

Louise Forrest
Louise.Forrest@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968784 Ext: 28784
CMP, Musculoskeletal & Admin Lead
Roshni Karavadra

 
Roshni.Karavadra@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968711 Ext: 28711
Care of Surgical Patient Admin Lead
Gladys Moore


Gladys.Moore@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968719 Ext: 28719

 

GP  Administrator
Sarah Price


Sarah.Price@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968712 Ext: 28712 
Opthalmology Teaching/Study Leave
Co-ordinator - Jaspal Sandhu

Jas Sandhu
Jaspal.Sandhu@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968792 Ext: 28792
Child Health Admin Lead
Karen Stanley


Karen.Stanely@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968794 Ext: 28794
  

 

Course Organiser / Exam Lead
Zoe Taylor

 Zoe Taylor
Zoe.Taylor@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968795 Ext: 28795
  
Obs & Gynae Admin
Vacancy

Tel: 02476 968787 Ext: 28787
Postgraduate Administrator UHCW
& St Cross - Vacancy


Ext: 28603 Rugby: 33194