UHCW Induction/Rota Leads


 

Medicine

Specialty

Lead/Induction

Delegate/Rotas

Main Contact (for Leave)

Acute

Dr Ishan Chavada

Natalie Page

Natalie.page@uhcw.nhs.uk

Cardiology

Dr Luke Tapp

Dr Hejie He

Hejie.he@uhcw.nhs.uk

Dermatology

Dr Andrew Ilchyshyn/Dr Imtiaz Ahmed

Adele Leftwich

Adele.leftwich@uhcw.nhs.uk

Endocrine

Dr Narasimha Murthy

-

Narasimha.murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk

Gastro

Dr Esther Unitt

Dr Michael McFarlane

Michael.mcfarlane@uhcw.nhs.uk

Geri

Dr Katie Thin

Dr Konstantinos Lipas

andrea.lovell@uhcw.nhs.uk

Haem

Dr Beth Harrison

Dr Sarah Nicolle

Sarah.nicolle@uhcw.nhs.uk

Histo

Dr Emma Simmons

 

Micro

Dr Peter Munthali

Dr Steven Laird

Steven.laird@uhcw.nhs.uk

Neuro

Dr Eleanor Pye

Robert Akuamoah

Robert.akuamoah@uhcw.nhs.uk

Onc

Dr Lucy McAvan

-

Lucy.mcavan@uhcw.nhs.uk

Renal

Dr Laura Harrison

-

Laura.harrison@uhcw.nhs.uk

Resp

Dr Abigail Bishopp

Dr Katherine Harris

Katherine.harris@uhcw.nhs.uk

Rheum

Dr Tim Blake

-

Tim.blake@uhcw.nhs.uk

Rugby

Dr Suresh Gurijala

Hayley Tray

Hayley.tray@uhcw.nhs.uk

Stroke

Dr Anthony Kenton

Robert Akuamoah

Robert.akuamoah@uhcw.nhs.uk




 

Surgery
General Surgery
Vascular Urology
Neurosurgery - dhevender.shergill@uhcw.nhs.uk
Cardiothoracics
ENT
T&O
O&G

Emergency Department
Nicola.williams@uhcw.nhs.uk (Lead consultant), belinda.harrison@uhcw.nhs.uk (Admin support with rotas)

ITU/Anaesthetics

Paediatrics

Radiology