Contacts

Associate Medical Director
Dr Sailesh Sankar

Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 965972 Ext: 25972
Medical Education Manager
Marie Midgley

Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968712 Ext: 28712
Trust Lead for Med Students
Jacqueline Woodman

Jackie Woodman
 
Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 967383 Ext: 27383


 

Foundation Clinical Tutor
Tanya Potter

Tanya Potter
Tanya.Potter@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966706 Ext: 26706
Foundation Clinical Tutor - Year 1
Rashmi Manjunatha


Rashmi.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966006 Ext: 26006
Foundation Clinical Tutor - Year 2
Buddhavarapu Murthy


Buddhavarapu.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk