Educational Leads PMEC

Chair
TBC
Secretary
Marie Midgley - Manager Medical Education - Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk

 

     

 Imtiaz Ahmed

Dermatology

Imtiaz.Ahmed@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Asad Ali

International Fellow

Asad.Ali2@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Nikhil Bhasin

Anaesthetics

Nikhil.Bhasin@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Nikhil Bhasin

Critical Care / ITU

Nichil.Bhasin@uhcw.nhs.uk

Alison Bishop

Respiratory

Alison.Bishop@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Nick Boekcx

GPVTS

n.boeckx@nhs.net

 Amy Burbridge

Acute Medicine

Amy.Burbridge@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Anna Chapman (maternity)
 Bryan Riemer /
 Claire Langley

Trauma & Orthopaedics

Brian.Reimer@uhcw.nhs.uk
Clare.Langley@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Bander Dallol

Stroke

Bander.Dallol@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Uday Dandakar

Cardiothoracic

Uday.Dandakar@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Ratidzo Danha

Anaesthetics

Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Simon Darlow

Gastroenterology

Simon.Darlow@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Shirish Dubey

Rheumatology

shirish.dubey@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Sarah Ellis

Simulation Lead

Sarah.Ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Simon Fletcher

Renal Medicine

Simon.Fletcher@uhcw.nhs.uk

 

Deputy Clinical Tutor FY2

 

 Suresh Gurijala

Rugby St Cross Lead

Suresh.Gurijala@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Liviu Hanu-Cernat

Maxillo Facial (Dental Trainees)

Liviu.Hanu-Cernat@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Carl Hillerman

Simulation Lead

Carl.Hillermann2@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Andrew Ilchyshyn

Dermatology

Andrew.Ilchyshyn@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Francesca Jones

Haematology

Francesca.Jones@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Yakhub Khan

Oncology

Yakhub.Khan@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Jyothi Kondlapudi

Acute Medicine Trainees

Jyothi.Kondlapudi@uhcw.nhs.uk

Kai Leong

Surgery College Tutor

Kai.Leong@uhcw.nhs.uk

Rashmi Manjunatha

Deputy Clinical Tutor FY1

Rashmi.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk

Antonia Mayell

Anaesthetics

Antonia.Mayell@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Peter Munthali

Pathology/Histopathology

Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Narasimha Murthy

CMT Lead

Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Kim Neuling

Paediatrics

Kim.Neuling2@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Tanya Potter

Foundation Clinical Tutor

Tanya.Potter@uhcw.nhs.uk

Shashi Prasad

ENT

Shashi.Prasad@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Eleanor Pye

Neurology

Eleanor.Pye@uhcw.nhs.uk

Krishna Ramachandran

Anaesthetics

Krishna.Ramachandran@uhcw.nhs.uk

Ranganatha Rao

Diabetes & Endocrinology - Registrar Lead

Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk

Nikhil Rao

Radiology

Nikhil.Rao3@uhcw.nhs.uk

Stuart Robinson

General Surgery

Stuart.Robertson@uhcw.nhs.uk

Devraj Srinivasmurthy

Surgery College Tutor

Devraj.Srinivasmurthy@uhcw.nhs.uk

Nadia Sabri

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Nadia.Sabri@uhcw.nhs.uk

Raj Sandhu

Max Fax (Medical Trainees)

Raj.Sandhu@uhcw.nhs.uk

Sailesh Sankar

Associate Director Medical Education Endocrinology / CMT

Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk

Luke Tapp

Cardiology

Luke.Tapp@uhcw.nhs.uk

Katie Thin

Geriatrics

Katie.Thin@uhcw.nhs.uk

Matthew Venus

Plastic Surgery

Matthew.Venus@uhcw.nhs.uk

Iain Wharton

Urology

Iain.Wharton@uhcw.nhs.uk

Jerald William

Ophthalmology

Jerald.William@uhcw.nhs.uk

     

 

Email All