Educational Leads

Chair
Shabin Joshi - Shabin.Joshi@uhcw.nhs.uk 
Secretary
Marie Midgley - Manager Medical Education - Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk
 

Specialty/Area Educational Lead Email
Champion for Wellbeing and Professional support Clare Ingram Clare.Ingram@uhcw.nhs.uk
SAS Lead Dushy Kumar Dhushy.Kumar@uhcw.nhs.uk
Trust Grade Doctors Lead Deepak Samson Deepak.Samson@uhcw.nhs.uk
Acute Medicine Ishan Chavada IshanJayendraKumar.Chavada@uhcw.nhs.uk
Anaesthetics Ratidzo Danha Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk
Anaesthetics Martin Minich Martin.Minich@uhcw.nhs.uk
Anaesthetics Anuji Amarasekera Anuji.Amarasekera@uhcw.nhs.uk
Cardiology Luke Tapp Luke.Tapp@uhcw.nhs.uk
Cardiothoracic Surgery Uday Dandekar Uday.Dandekar@uhcw.nhs.uk
CMT Lead Ranganatha Rao Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk
CMT Lead Narasimha Murthy Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
College Tutor for Surgery Devraj Srinivasamurthy Devaraj.Srinivasamurthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
College Tutor for Surgery Dheeraj Karamchandani Dheeraj.Karamchandani@uhcw.nhs.uk
Critical Care/ITU Aoife Abbey Aoife.Abbey@uhcw.nhs.uk
Diabetes & Endocrinology Sailesh Sankar Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
ENT Shashi Prasad Shashi.Prasad@uhcw.nhs.uk
Foundation Programme Director Rashmi Manjunatha Rashmi.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk
FY1 Clinical Tutor TBC  
FY2 Clinical Tutor Buddhavarapu Murthy Buddhavarapu.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
Gastroenterology Esther Unitt Esther.Unitt@uhcw.nhs.uk
General Surgey Stuart Robertson Stuart.Robertson@uhcw.nhs.uk
Geriatric Medicine Oksana Samsonova Oksana.Samsonova@uhcw.nhs.uk
GPVTS Nick Boeckx n.boeckx@nhs.net
GUM Huda Taha Huda.Taha@covwarkpt.nhs.uk
Haematology Tim Moorby Timothy.Moorby@uhcw.nhs.uk
Interventional Radiology Neil Gupta Neil.Gupta@uhcw.nhs.uk
Neonates Sarah Ellis Sarah.Ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk
Nephrology (Trust Champion for suppoRTT) Sarah Grieve Sarah.Grieve@uhcw.nhs.uk
Neurology Eleanor Pye Eleanor.Pye@uhcw.nhs.uk
Neurosurgery Amjad Shad Amjad.Shad@uhcw.nhs.uk
Obstetrics and Gynaecology Valarmathy Kandavel Valarmathy.Kandavel@uhcw.nhs.uk
Oncology Yakhub Khan Yakhub.Khan@uhcw.nhs.uk
Ophthalmology Jerald William Jerald.William@uhcw.nhs.uk
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Liviu Hanu-Cernat Liviu.Hanu-Cernat@uhcw.nhs.uk
Ortho Educational Lead Mateen Arastu Mateen.Arastu@uhcw.nhs.uk
Ortho CT Lean Farhan Sayed farhan.syed1@nhs.net
Ortho Foundation Lead Matt Jones Matthew.Jones2@uhcw.nhs.uk
Paediatrics Jessica Daniel Jessica.Daniel@uhcw.nhs.uk
Paediatrics Debbie Hilton Deborah.Hilton@uhcw.nhs.uk
Pathology Peter Munthali Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk
Plastic Surgery Matthew Venus Matthew.Venus@uhcw.nhs.uk
Plastic Surgery David Izadi David.Izadi@uhcw.nhs.uk
Radiology Nikhil Rao Nikhil.Rao3@uhcw.nhs.uk
Renal Medicine Hemali Kanji Hemali.Kanji@uhcw.nhs.uk
Renal Medicine Laura Harrison Laura.Harrison@uhcw.nhs.uk
Respiratory Medicine Abigail Bishopp Abigail.Bishopp@uhcw.nhs.uk
Rheumatology Tim Blake Tim.Blake@uhcw.nhs.uk
Rugby St Cross Suresh Gurijala Suresh.Gurijala@uhcw.nhs.uk
Stroke Medicine Shankar Loharuka Shankar.Loharuka@uhcw.nhs.uk
Trauma and Orthopaedics Mateen Arastu Mateen.Arastu@uhcw.nhs.uk
Urology Iain Wharton Iain.Wharton@uhcw.nhs.uk
     

 

​ ​

Email All