Educational Leads

Chair
Shabin Joshi - Shabin.Joshi@uhcw.nhs.uk 
Secretary
Marie Midgley - Manager Medical Education - Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk
 

Specialty/Area Educational Lead Email
Acute Medicine Amie Burbridge Amie.Burbridge@uhcw.nhs.uk
Anaesthetics Ratidzo Danha Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk
Anaesthetics Antonia Mayell Antonia.Mayell@uhcw.nhs.uk
Cardiology Luke Tapp Luke.Tapp@uhcw.nhs.uk
Cardiothoracic Surgery Uday Dandakar Uday.Dandekar@uhcw.nhs.uk
CMT Lead Ranganatha Rao Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk
CMT Lead Narasimha Murthy Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
College Tutor for Surgery Devraj Srinivasamurthy Devaraj.Srinivasamurthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
College Tutor for Surgery Kai Leong Kai.Leong@uhcw.nhs.uk
Critical Care/ITU Tom Billyard Thomas.Billyard@uhcw.nhs.uk
Diabetes & Endocrinology Sailesh Sankar Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
Foundation Programme Director Tanya Potter Tanya.Potter@uhcw.nhs.uk
FY1 Clinical Tutor Rashmi Manjunatha Rashmi.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk
FY2 Clinical Tutor Buddhavarapu Murthy Buddhavarapu.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
Dermatology Imtiaz Ahmed Imtiaz.Ahmed@uhcw.nhs.uk
Diabetes & Endocrinology Sailesh Sankar Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
ENT Shashi Prasad Shashi.Prasad@uhcw.nhs.uk
Gastroenterology Esther Unitt Esther.Unitt@uhcw. nhs.uk
General Surgey Stuart Robertson Stuart.Robertson@uhcw.nhs.uk
Geriatric Medicine Katie Thin Katie.Thin@uhcw.nhs.uk
GPVTS Nick Boeckx n.boeckx@nhs.net
GUM Huda Taha Huda.Taha@covwarkpt.nhs.uk
Haematology Francesca Jones Francesca.Jones@uhcw.nhs.uk
Haematology Tim Moorby Timothy.Moorby@uhcw.nhs.uk
Interventional Radiology Neil Gupta Neil.Gupta@uhcw.nhs.uk
Neonates Sarah Ellis Sarah.Ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk
Nephrology (Trust Champion for suppoRTT and trainee wellbeing) Sarah Grieve Sarah.Grieve@uhcw.nhs.uk
Neurology Eleanor Pye Eleanor.Pye@uhcw.nhs.uk
Neurosurgery Amjad Shad Amjad.Shad@uhcw.nhs.uk
Obstetrics and Gynaecology Nadia Sabri Nadia.Sabri@uhcw.nhs.uk
Oncology Yakhub Khan Yakhub.Khan@uhcw.nhs.uk
Ophthalmology Jerald William Jerald.William@uhcw.nhs.uk
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Liviu Hanu-Cernat Liviu.Hanu-Cernat@uhcw.nhs.uk
Paediatrics Jessica Daniel Jessica.Daniel@uhcw.nhs.uk
Paediatrics Debbie Hilton Deborah.Hilton@uhcw.nhs.uk
Pathology Peter Munthali Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk
Palliative Medicine Richard Kitchen Richard.Kitchen2@uhcw.nhs.uk
Plastic Surgery Matthew Venus Matthew.Venus@uhcw.nhs.uk
Radiology Nikhil Rao Nikhil.Rao3@uhcw.nhs.uk
Renal Medicine Hemali Kanji Hemali.Kanji@uhcw.nhs.uk
Renal Medicine Laura Harrison Laura.Harrison@uhcw.nhs.uk
Respiratory Medicine Abigail Bishopp Abigail.Bishopp@uhcw.nhs.uk
Rheumatology Tim Blake Tim.Blake@uhcw.nhs.uk
Rugby St Cross Suresh Gurijala Suresh.Gurijala@uhcw.nhs.uk
Stroke Medicine Bander Dallol Bander.Dallol@uhcw.nhs.uk
Trauma and Orthopaedics Clare Langley Clare.Langley@uhcw.nhs.uk
Urology Iain Wharton Iain.Wharton@uhcw.nhs.uk
Vascular Surgery Devraj Srinivasamurthi Devraj.Srinivasamurthi@uhcw.nhs.uk

 

Email All