Contacts

Associate Medical Director
Dr Sailesh Sankar

Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 965972 Ext: 25972
Medical Education Manager
Marie Midgley

Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968712 Ext: 28712
Trust Lead for Med Students
Jacqueline Woodman

Jackie Woodman
 
Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 967383 Ext: 27383


 


 

Foundation Training Programme Director
Rashmi Manjunatha


Rashmi.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966006 Ext: 26006
Foundation Clinical Tutor - YR1
TBC
Foundation Clinical Tutor - Year 2
Buddhavarapu Murthy







Buddhavarapu.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk

 


 

PA to Medical Education Director
Rhiain Casseldine-Foreman

Rhiain Casseldine-Foreman
Rhiain.Casseldine-Foreman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968732 Ext: 28732