UMEC Members

Chair
Sailesh Sankar - Director Medical Education, Training and Professional Development - Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
Secretary
Marie Midgley, Manager Medical Education - Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk

Name Specialty Email Address
Nagme Adab Neurosciences Naghme.Adab@uhcw.nhs.uk
Daniel Amutike Anaesthesia & Pain Services Daniel.Amutike2@uhcw.nhs.uk
Prithwish Banerjee Cardiology Prithwish.Banerjee@uhcw.nhs.uk
Andrew Coe Paediatrics andrew.coe@uhcw.nhs.uk
Linda Crinigan Resuscitation & Clinical Skills Linda.Crinigan@uhcw.nhs.uk
Ratidzo Danha Anaesthesia Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk
Fiona Dean Opthalmology and CCE Lead fiona.dean@uhcw.nhs.uk
Viv Elliott Acute Medicine (SWFT) vcguti@googlemail.com
Sarah Grieve Renal sarah.grieve@uhcw.nhs.uk
Chris Harrold Diabetes & Endocrinology Christopher.Harrold@uhcw.nhs.uk
Marius Holmes Emergency Care Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
Andrew Ilchyshyn Dermatology andrew.ilchyshyn@uhcw.nhs.uk
Francesca Jones Haematology (Maternity Leave until November 2017) Francesca.Jones@uhcw.nhs.uk
Hemali Kanji Nephrology hemali.kanji@uhcw.nhs.uk
Peeyush Kumar Anaesthetics peeyush.kumar@uhcw.nhs.uk
Vadim Lakhimov Critical Care vadim.lakimov@uhcw.nhs.uk
Cyprian Mendonca Anaesthesia and CCE lead Cyprain.Mendonca@uhcw.nhs.uk
Peter Munthali Microbiology and Exams Lead Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk
Narasimha Murthy Diabetes and Endocrinology Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
Caron Parsons Radiology Caron.Parsons@uhcw.nhs.uk
Sunit Patil Orthopaedics Sunit.Patil@uhcw.nhs.uk
Muhammad Peerbhoy Respiratory Muhammad.Peerbhoy@uhcw.nhs.uk
Phillip Perkins Rheumatology phillip.perkins@uhcw.nhs.uk
Ranganatha Rao Diabetes & Endocrinology Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk
Pijush Ray Trust Lead Undergraduate Medical Education Pijush.Ray@uhcw.nhs.uk
Prakash Satodia Paediatrics and Child Health Prakash.Satodia@uhcw.nhs.uk
Rajagopalan Sriram Urology Rajagopalan.Sriram@uhcw.nhs.uk
Andy Stein Renal and Transplantation Andy.Stein@uhcw.nhs.uk
R Tripathy Anaesthesia and ITU Ram.Tripathy@uhcw.nhs.uk
Esther Unitt Gastroenterology Esther.Unitt@uhcw.nhs.uk
Ling Wong General Surgery Ling.wong@uhcw.nhs.uk
Jacqueline Woodman Obstetrics and Gynaecology Jacqueline.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Call on WMS to attend    
Paul de Cates Academic Lead Phase 3, WMS  
Paul Matthews Academic Lead Phase 2, WMS  

Teaching Fellows
teaching.fellows@uhcw.nhs.uk
Corinne Hield ST4 Paediatrics - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Paediatrics)
Claire Gibbons - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Geriatrics)
Maurice Collins - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Paediatrics)
Arwa Meki - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Renal)
Daniel Border - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Acute)
Rebecca Darge - Clinical Teaching Fellow (Palliative)


Email All


Updated:25/04/2016
You can now follow us on Twitter @mededcov Clinical Sciences Building Dentistry Directions Educational Governance General Practitioners Guidelines Links Research and Development Simulation Centre Surgical Training Centre Trainee Doctors Handbook UHCW NHS Trust website Warwick Medical School