Clinical Directors

Name Specialty Email Address
Holger Allroggen Neurology Holger.Allroggen@uhcw.nhs.uk
Neil Anderson Pathology Neil.Anderson@uhcw.nhs.uk
Nicholas Balcombe Gerontology Nicholas.Balcombe@uhcw.nhs.uk
Mark Easter Director of Pharmacy
Clinical Support / Interim Radiology
Mark.Easter@uhcw.nhs.uk
Alison Edwards Trauma & Orthopaedics Alison.Edwards@uhcw.nhs.uk
Simon Fletcher Renal & Acute Medicine Simon.Fletcher@uhcw.nhs.uk
Lydia Fresco Oncology & Haematology Lydia.Fresco@uhcw.nhs.uk
Stephen Keay Women & Childrens Stephen.Keay@uhcw.nhs.uk
Carmel McCalmont Women & Childrens Carmel.McCalmont@uhcw.nhs.uk
Vinod Menon Surgery Vinod.Menon@uhcw.nhs.uk
David Parr Cardiac & Respiratory David.Parr@uhcw.nhs.uk
Harpal Randeva Specialist Medicine & Ophthalmology Harpal.Randeva@uhcw.nhs.uk
Ann Scase Anaesthetics / Theatres UH & Rugby Ann.Scase@uhcw.nhs.ukm
Dan Strong Emergency Medicine Dan.Strong2@uhcw.nhs.uk

Email All

You can now follow us on Twitter @mededcov Clinical Sciences Building Dentistry Directions Educational Governance General Practitioners Guidelines Links Research and Development Surgical Training Centre Trainee Doctors Handbook UHCW NHS Trust website Warwick Medical School