Clinical Directors

Name Specialty Email Address
Holger Allroggen Neurology
Neil Anderson Pathology
Nicholas Balcombe Gerontology
Mark Easter Director of Pharmacy
Clinical Support / Interim Radiology
Alison Edwards Trauma & Orthopaedics
Simon Fletcher Renal & Acute Medicine
Lydia Fresco Oncology & Haematology
Stephen Keay Women & Childrens
Carmel McCalmont Women & Childrens
Vinod Menon Surgery
David Parr Cardiac & Respiratory
Harpal Randeva Specialist Medicine & Ophthalmology
Ann Scase Anaesthetics / Theatres UH & Rugby Ann.Scase@uhcw.nhs.ukm
Dan Strong Emergency Medicine

Email All

You can now follow us on Twitter @mededcov Clinical Sciences Building Dentistry Directions Educational Governance General Practitioners Guidelines Links Research and Development Simulation Centre Surgical Training Centre Trainee Doctors Handbook UHCW NHS Trust website Warwick Medical School