Management Team

Associate Medical Director
Dr Sailesh Sankar


Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 965972 Ext: 25972
Medical Education Manager
Marie Midgley


Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 968712 Ext: 28712
Trust Lead for Med Students
Pijush Ray


Pijush.Ray@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 965665 Ext: 25665

 

Clinical Tutor
Marius Holmes

Marius Holmes
Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966706 Ext: 26706
Foundation Clinical Tutor
Tanya Potter

Tanya Potter
Tanya.Potter@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966706 Ext: 26706
Deputy Clinical Tutor FY2
Alison Franks


Alison.Franks@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966260 Ext: 26260

 

CCE Lead
Cyprian Mendonca


Cyprian.Mendonca@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 965892 Ext: 25892
Care of Surgical Patient
Academic Lead - Ling Wong


Ling.Wong@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966103 Ext: 26103
Child Health Academic 
Lead - Prakash Satodia


Prakash.Satodia@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966686 Ext: 26686

 

Obs & Gyn Academic Lead
Jacky Woodman

Jackie Woodman

 Jackie.Woodman@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 967383 Ext: 27383
Musculoskeletal Academic
Lead - Sunit Patil

Sunit Patil 
Sunit.Patil@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 965907 Ext: 25907

Acute Medicine Academic
Lead - Viviana Elliot

Viviana Elliot
Viviana.Elliott@swft.nhs.uk
Ext: 27383

 

Foundation School Director
Mike Walzman


Mike.Walzman@geh.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 865162 
Deputy Clinical Tutor FY1
Rashmi Manjunatha


Rashmi.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk
Tel: 02476 966006 Ext: 26006