Educational Leads PMEC

Chair
Marius Holmes - Emergency Care/Clinical Tutor - Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
Secretary
Marie Midgley - Manager Medical Education - Marie.Midgley@uhcw.nhs.uk

 Name Specialty Email Address
 Nihal Abosaif Acute Medicine Nihal.Abosaif@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Imtiaz Ahmed Dermatology Imtiaz.Ahmed@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Asad Ali Respiratory Asad.Ali2@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Nikhil Bhasin Anaesthetics Nikhil.Bhasin@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Chaitanya Bhatt ENT Chaitanya.Bhatt@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Tom Billyard Critical Care / ITU Thomas.Billyard@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Nick Boekcx GPVTS n.boeckx@nhs.net
 Bander Dallol Stroke Bander.Dallol@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Uday Dandakar Cardiothoracic Uday.Dandakar@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Ratidzo Danha Anaesthetics Ratidzo.Danha@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Simon Darlow Gastroenterology Simon.Darlow@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Shirish Dubey Rheumatology shirish.dubey@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Sarah Ellis Simulation Lead Sarah.Ellis@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Simon Fletcher Renal Medicine Simon.Fletcher@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Alison Franks Deputy Clinical Tutor FY2 Alison.Franks@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Suresh Gurijala Rugby St Cross Lead Suresh.Gurijala@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Carl Hillerman Simulation Lead Carl.Hillermann2@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Marius Holmes Clinical Tutor / A&E Marius.Holmes@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Andrew Ilchyshyn Dermatology Andrew.Ilchyshyn@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Shabin Joshi Neurosurgery Shabin.Joshi@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Hemali Kanji Registrars Acute Medicine Hemali.Kanji@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Andrew Kelly Anaesthetics Andrew.Kelly@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Yakhub Khan Oncology Yakhub.Khan@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Jyothi Kondlapudi Acute Medicine Trainees Jyothi.Kondlapudi@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Rashmi Manjunatha Deputy Clinical Tutor FY1 Rashmi.Manjunatha@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Paul Matthews Histopathology Paul.Matthews@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Peter Munthali Pathology Peter.Munthali@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Narasimha Murthy Diabetes & Endocrinology Narasimha.Murthy@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Kim Neuling Paediatrics Kim.Neuling2@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Sarah Nicolle Haematology Sarah.Nicolle@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Caron Parsons Radiology Caron.Parsons@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Tanya Potter Foundation Clinical Tutor Tanya.Potter@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Eleanor Pye Neurology Eleanor.Pye@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Krishna Ramachandran Anaesthetics Krishna.Ramachandran@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Ranganatha Rao Diabetes & Endocrinology Ranganatha.Rao@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Pijush Ray Geriatrics Pijush.Ray@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Stuart Robinson General Surgery Stuart.Robertson@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Nadia Sabri Obstetrics & Gynaecology Nadia.Sabri@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Sailesh Sankar Associate Director Medical Education Endocrinology / CMT Sailesh.Sankar@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Luke Tapp Cardiology Luke.Tapp@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Katie Thin Geriatrics Katie.Thin@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Abigail Tomlins College Tutor for Surgery Abigail.Tomlins@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Matthew Venus Plastic Surgery Matthew.Venus@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Jayne Ward T&O Jayne.Ward@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Iain Wharton Urology Iain.Wharton@uhcw.nhs.uk
 Jerald William Ophthalmology Jerald.William@uhcw.nhs.uk

 

Email All